1. Distorted Records

2. “ASAP Forever” featuring Kid Cudi and Moby 

3. “Tony Tone”

4. “Fukk Sleep” featuring FKA Twigs

5. “Praise The Lord (Da Shine)” featuring Skepta 

6. “Calldrop” featuring Kodak Black

7. “Buckshots” featuring Playboi Carti and Smooky Margielaa

8. “Gunz N Butta”

9. “Brotha Man” featuring French Montana and Frank Ocean 

10. “OG Beeper”

11. “Kid$ Turned Out Fine” 

12. “Hun43rd” featuring Dev Hynes

13. “Changing” 

14. “Black Tux”

15. “Purity” featuring Frank Ocean and Lauryn Hill

©︎ SUBLYRICS, 2020, All rights reserved