Gasoline Dreams (featuring Khujo)

I’m Cool (Interlude)

So Fresh, So Clean

Ms. Jackson

Snappin’ & Trappin’ (featuring Killer Mike and J-Sweet)

D.F. (Interlude)

Spaghetti Junction

Kim & Cookie (Interlude)

I’ll Call Before I Come (featuring Gangsta Boo and Eco)


Xplosion (featuring B-Real)

Good Hair (Interlude)

We Luv Deez Hoez (featuring Backbone and Big Gipp)

Humble Mumble (featuring Erykah Badu)

Drinking Again (Interlude)


Red Velvet

Cruisin’ in the ATL (Interlude)

Gangsta Shit (featuring Slimm Calhoun, BlackOwned C-Bone and T-Mo)

Toilet Tisha

Slum Beautiful (featuring Cee Lo Green)

Pre-Nump (Interlude)

Stankonia (Stanklove) (featuring Big Rube and Sleepy Brown)

©︎ SUBLYRICS, 2020, All rights reserved